Our reviews

(33 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Golden Thali can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Golden Thali? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 18, 2021
.


December 05, 2021
Was pleasantly surprised. Good food and value for the price.

Some people mentoned the spice level being too much, personally I took hottest option on a dish and found it fine (not at all too spicy).


November 28, 2021
Our food would probably have been better, but their delivery staff didn’t show up, leaving our meal in the bags for too long, naan bread was soggy, and I was informed way too late about the delivery situation. Finally had to pick it up myself.


November 20, 2021
Super delicious and very well priced. Was impressed with the tandoori chicken. I tend to not like it because it's dry, but the one we got in our thali was super flavorful and crispy. Would order here again.


August 26, 2021
Excellent


August 04, 2021
Best jalfresi in Montréal


July 27, 2021
Toujours délicieux, service rapide.


June 29, 2021
Nous avons eu un très bon service, la bouffe était le exellente et avec beaucoup de goût.


June 22, 2021
We made a reservation for six people. The restaurant is large and quiet and has a good atmosphere. The people were polite. The food was great! Best Pakoras and Onion Bhaji I've ever had. We are certainly going back.


May 24, 2021
Everything was hot and best naan bread around.