We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(29 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Golden Thali can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Golden Thali? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 04, 2022
Flavourful but a bit too salty,
The butter chicken was mild, creamy and sweet (mango?), nice.


January 22, 2022
The food was very fresh and tasty. However, we ordered mild for the 3 dishes, but 2 of them were very spicy.


January 20, 2022
As always, delicious food. The vegetarian options are amazing.


January 15, 2022
Oui très bon rapport qualité/prix


January 08, 2022
We really enjoyed everything. Thank you so much and good luck through these tough times.


December 30, 2021
Fantastic meal


December 18, 2021
.


December 05, 2021
Was pleasantly surprised. Good food and value for the price.

Some people mentoned the spice level being too much, personally I took hottest option on a dish and found it fine (not at all too spicy).


November 28, 2021
Our food would probably have been better, but their delivery staff didn’t show up, leaving our meal in the bags for too long, naan bread was soggy, and I was informed way too late about the delivery situation. Finally had to pick it up myself.


November 20, 2021
Super delicious and very well priced. Was impressed with the tandoori chicken. I tend to not like it because it's dry, but the one we got in our thali was super flavorful and crispy. Would order here again.